Saturday, February 23, 2013

Dairyland All-Conference 2012-13

Yesterday the All-Conference teams were announced for both the Small Dairyland and Large Dairyland. Congratulations to Abbie Hein for making First Team (4x), Rachel Schaser for making First Team, Abby Sydow for making Second Team, and Emily Hein as an Honorable Mention pick.

From 2013-02-23 All-Conference Awards

From 2013-02-23 All-Conference Awards

From 2013-02-23 All-Conference Awards


Small Dairyland 1st Team
Laura Kramer Cochrane-Fountain City Senior
Nichole Hunger Cochrane-Fountain City Junior
Abbie Hein Eau Claire Immanuel Senior
Rachel Schaser Eau Claire Immanuel Junior
Brittany Laehn Gilmanton Junior

Small Dairyland 2nd Team
Cori Terpstra Alma/Pepin Junior
Abby Sydow Eau Claire Immanuel Senior
Cheyenne Lowenhagen Gilmanton Freshman
Sara Filla Independence Sophomore
Erika Suchla Independence Junior

Small Dairyland Honorable Mention
Mackenzie Halverson Cochrane-Fountain City Senior
Emily Hein Eau Claire Immanuel Sophomore
Mariah Peterson Gilmanton Senior
Tanisha Bautch Independence Senior

Large Dairyland 1st Team
Morgan Nehring Blair-Taylor Junior
Mikayla Simonson Blair-Taylor Senior
Ali Lorenz Eleva-Strum Senior
Kara Enos Eleva-Strum Junior
Mikayla Simmons Lincoln Junior
Katie Boone Melrose-Mindoro Senior
Kendra Antony Melrose-Mindoro Senior

Large Dairyland 2nd Team
Jenna Ladsten Blair-Taylor Senior
Skylar Rivard Eleva-Strum Junior
Heather Gibson Eleva-Strum Senior
Bailey Larson Lincoln Freshman
Rachel Davis Lincoln Senior
Paige Janke Lincoln Senior
Christina Roberts Melrose-Mindoro Senior
Bryn Boland Whitehall Senior

Large Dairyland Honorable Mention
Mara Peterson Blair-Taylor Sophomore
Samantha Giese Whitehall Junior